CLE Events 

See below for a comprehensive list of our upcoming CLE seminars listed by date. For further information about KCMBA CLE opportunities, please contact the CLE team at (816) 474-4322. Click here for a listing of our On-Demand programs.
April
Navigating the Heart of the Litigation Life Cycle 
Monday, April 22, 2019  12:00 - 12:50 PM
KCMBA Event Center
Credit: Missouri - 1.0 / Kansas - 1.0
Cost: Free to KCMBA Members
*Complimentary lunch courtesy of Alaris Litigation Services

Click here for flyer
Click here to register

Personal Injury 101: Stacking Insurance Policies & ERISA/Medicare Lien Fundamentals
Tuesday, April 23, 2019  2:00 - 4:40 PM
KCMBA Event Center
Credit: Missouri - 3.0 / Kansas - 3.0
Cost: KCMBA Member - $100 / Non-Member - $150
Click here for flyer
Click here to register

May

Fixing College Basketball: The Rice Commission Report One-Year Later
Wednesday, May 22, 2019  3:30 - 4:45 PM
KCMBA Event Center
Credit: Missouri - 1.5 / Kansas - Pending
Cost: KCMBA Member - $45 / Non-Member - $80
Click here for flyer
Click here to register

June

Representing an Organization as a client with The Beatles as a Case Study
Monday, June 17, 2019  3:00 - 4:40 PM
KCMBA Event Center
Credit: Missouri - 2.0 ethics / Kansas - Pending
Cost: KCMBA Member - $80 / Non-Member - $120
Click here for flyer
Click here to register


Save the Date for Future Programs:

Medical-Legal Program
Friday, May 31

Trial Of a Med-Mal Case by the Masters
Tuesday, June 4

25th Annual Workers' Compensation CLE Seminar & Golf Tournament
Friday, June 7

Annual Business Litigation Seminar
Tuesday, June 11

Family and the Law Section Program
Wednesday, June 12

CLE by the Hour at Stoney Creek/Eastern Jackson County
Thursday, June 13

Annual David Prager Appellate Institute
Friday, June 14

CLE by the Hour at Johnson County Community College
Friday, June 21

CLE by the Hour Courtyard Kansas City Briarcliff
Wednesday, June 25

32nd Annual Corporate House Counsel Institute
Wednesday, June 26

CLE by the Hour at KCMBA
Thursday, June 27

CLE by the Hour at KCMBA
Friday, June 28

CLE by the Hour at KCMBA
Saturday, June 29